Rev. Johnny A. Gilmore Pastor
Rev. Virgil Robinson Assist. Pastor Assist. Pastor
Rev. Willie Standifer Assoc. Minister
Rev. Ellen Jacobs Assoc. Minister
Rev. Michael Jackson Assoc. Minister & Resident Agent
Rev. Dionne Reddick Assoc. Minister
Dr. Daryl Harris Assoc. Minister
Sis. Shawnta Vanzant Evangelist
Elder Harold Jackson Elder Harold Jackson Musician
Bro. Jock Jones Chr. Deacon Board
Rev. Ellen Jacobs Supt. Sunday School
Bro. Russell Ellison Chr. Trustees
Sis. Malissa McClain Pres. Women's Ministry
Sis. Regina Thomas Pastor 's & Church Secretary
Sis. Tina Prince Pastor's & Church Secretary
Bro. Lee Prince Pres. Usher Board Ministry
Sis. Leslie Hamm Pres. Choir/ Church Clerk/ Pres. Hospitality
Bro. Trent Lewis Mnister of Music
Sis. Jamesha Marshall Youth Director
Sis. Leslie Hamm

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player